Too Much

It seems these last couple of weeks I’ve had the Too Much To Do syndrome. You know, those times when you have more to do than you have time to do them. Someone suggested I sit down and keep a list of what I do everyday and how much time I use doing it. Sure. I’ll add that to my list of things to do. I suspose I could hire a housekeeper for two days a week and save about eight hours, but I don’t really have the money to do that right now. I coudl spend less time on Facebook and Twitter, but everyone has to have some time with other humans, even if it’s with a faceless “friend” online. I refuse to cut any Hubby time. TV time is spent as Hubby time, so, again, not going to happen.

Okay, since time management is the topic, I guess I should sign out and get the rest of my word count goal finished for the day. Be back in a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

